Album 2004

Album 2004

Click on the button below  to buy
Price: $13.00

Album Title : JEZI BON ZANMI-M
Year: 2004

  1. Jezi bon Zanmi-m
  2. Men Granmet l'ap pase
  3. Kiles
  4. Konfians nan Bondie
  5. Couvre-moi
  6. Li pa lwen
  7. Riches Mwen
  8. Nan pie Granmet la
  9. Chante lwanj li
  10. Un nom une vie

This album is also available in MP3 tracks at Effusion online store. Click here to visit.

FREE shipping for any order over $20


You can pay with your Credit Cards through Paypal even if you don't have an account with Paypal.