Album 2017


Available at your online music store
Price: --

Album Title: Kenbé Pa Lagé
Year: 2017

  1. Jeriko
  2. Toi L'Alpha
  3. Jezu Konn Tout Bagay
  4. Jezu Vin Kenbe Men Mwen
  5. Tout Pour Toi Jesus
  6. Kenbé Pa Lagé
  7. Sa Fe Lontan
  8. Mesi
  9. Avek Ou Lavi'm Asure
  10. Pandan Map Adore

This album is available in MP3 tracks, at your online store.

You can pay with your Credit Cards through Paypal even if you don't have an account with Paypal.